Case Study Testimonials Wall


This page contains our Testimonials Wall, a fairly complete set of feedback quotes from students who have used various of our Case Study courses and resources over the years.

All feedback is genuine.

We have set the Testimonials Wall to display the feedback in a randomised order - if you wish to view testimonials for particular courses or products, please visit the relevant specific page where we have set the testimonials to filter more narrowly as required.

There are quite a few comments on each page of the Testimonials Wall and you can move to the next page of feedback using the buttons at the bottom of each page.

You will have to scroll around a bit to view all the feedback ... sorry for this but we're kind of good at what we do!

Testimonials

I would have no hesitation in recommending your Case Study course - it was very well taught and with an excellent tutor.

Lisa B

Case Study course student

I got 63 in my Case Study! Thank you so much for all your help.

Anuj S

Case Study course student

I just wanted to say a big thank you for all your time and effort. The service you provide is certainly second to none! Thrilled the exams are out of the way so I can move onto the next step.

Andrew R

Case Study course student

Thank you so much for writing these Case Study Mocks (particularly during these unprecedented times). I have used your materials for BPT and all my Advanced Level exams and have always found them incredibly helpful!

Alina B

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for your help and materials over the last three exams, as I had some great news on Friday that I passed my Case Study exam first time!! I was delighted to pass with 63% and found your books, Mock Exam Pack and TIS scripts really helpful towards this result. I shall be throughly recommending you to my colleagues!

Daniel C

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I passed my Case Study exam - thank you very much for all the help - it's an awesome course!

Rachael B

Case Study course student

I just wanted to say thank you for your course - I managed to pass Case Study on my second attempt with 66 (up from 48 in July 2016 with another provider) and I firmly believe this is due to your course! I'll definitely be recommending your course to re-takers.

Emma J

Case Study course student

I recently purchased your Case Study Mock Exam Pack - brilliantly written and very funny! Thanks!

Chris L

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I passed Case Study (73) after taking part in your Masterclass session, getting the book and having my scripts marked by you. Huge thanks: what a relief! Your Plan B came in super useful for R3 as the exam was horrendously time-pressured, and I had just 55 minutes for R3. I can't thank you enough.

Jessica S

Case Study TIS student

I have found the Case Study materials and especially the Cracking Case book helpful and it made all the difference.

Abdul M

Case Study course student

Having tried and failed with one of the Big Two providers I was very worried I would never pass. I was recommended your "Cracking Case" book and Case Study Mock Exam Pack and I am happy to say due to you, I have received a regional prize and cannot thank you enough. I would recommend you to anyone sitting the Case Study exam. The Mock Exam Pack is fantastic - I actually enjoyed doing them as I knew they were productive practice and I couldn't have felt any more confident when entering the exam room thanks to you.

Laura G

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

OH YOU HEROES. THANKS SO MUCH FOR GETTING ME THROUGH ALL THIS SH*T.

Sam H

Case Study course student

I found [tutor team] advice and teaching really helpful, which helped me to stay calm in the exam and apply what I knew in a really pragmatic way. I had previously taken SBM twice before signing up to your SBM course. Pleased to say I have finally passed! I also used your Case Study sessions, Exam Room Pack and Cracking Case book from last year where I passed Case Study first time. Thanks for being a great learning provider - I will definitely be recommending your resources to others.

Sherv C

purchaser of Cracking Case

Thanks so much for being such a wonderful Case Study tuition provider! I passed with 54 from 37. [tutor name] was an excellent tutor so many thanks to him! I have recommended the course to my friends.

Laura H

Case Study course student

Thank you so much for all the help. So happy I've passed my Case Study exam but must say it was down to the great help from you guys, so thank you all so much.

Alex P

Case Study course student

I just wanted to thank you so much for the help you have provided me during the Case Study course. Thanks to your guidance and advice, I managed to elevate my score from a 29 to a 54! I am very happy that I managed to pass and it's all thanks to your patience and efforts.

Kostas D

Case Study course student

I passed the Case Study exam with 64%!!! I cannot thank you guys enough. The tuition you provided was absolutely the reason for me passing and I will always be grateful for this. Even in these COVID-19 virtual times, you guys still did an amazing job and I will definitely be recommending you. Thanks so, so much again.

Khelani V

Case Study course student

Thank you so much for all your help! I passed my Case Study exam on the second attempt and I couldn't have done it without your technique and style! Officially a Chartered Accountant - waited 6 years for this!

Hannah B

Case Study course student

Just wanted to say a huge thanks for your help and support over the past year or so - from helping me move on from my BPT fail to pass, to getting me through my final 3 exams. Thanks to your help, I managed to pass Case with a very comfortable 71%, but I couldn't have done it without you. The Cracking Case book was a huge help and offered much more insight than my college provider. You should be really proud of your company, and again I honestly can't thank you enough!

Rebecca N

purchaser of Cracking Case

The Mock Exam Pack and your Case Study course is superb, I couldn't have asked for any more and I felt supreme confidence before I stepped into the exam room.

Kevin B

Case Study course student

You guys had a realistic approach which actually works on the day and not some orthodox method of 2 hour planning - 2 hours writing. I like that you dig directly into the actual case and not spend precious time doing past exam papers which adds little value, like my other tuition provider. The Small Group Script Review Sessions were really helpful and I got a specific review of my work and not just generic comments.

Nikhill G

Case Study course student

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you, having passed my retake Case Study exam in July 2018. I took your online course and I will definitely recommend TIS to any student. I feel the feedback on a real time Mock Exam was very helpful. I got a good idea of how to hit points in the markscheme and how to write precise short points, in order to stick to the tight time window for this exam.

Mohammad A

Case Study TIS student

I attended the study session yesterday, which I found extremely useful - thank you!

Rebecca R

Masterclass Live student

I passed both Case Study and SBM. I like how you started the Case Study course, by effectively speaking to each of us in the smaller classes about our concerns, and I felt it almost allowed you to gauge our weaknesses and strengths as we progressed through the weeks, which really impressed me, as it showed you had genuine care, and also patience. I think this was extremely beneficial to me and allowed me to learn from my mistakes. Seeing other people's mistakes, but also the good things they did was also a big help.

Muhammad B

Case Study course student

Thanks for providing all the Case Study Mock Exams - they've been really helpful

Anna T

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Thanks so much! I got 56! I wanted to cry as this is my fourth attempt, finally!

Michelle J

Case Study course student

Just got my Case Study result and can't believe I got 70! Thank you so much!!! I will no doubt recommend my friends to come to you guys in the future!

Panyun L

Case Study course student

Thank you so much, the Case Study Mock Exam Pack materials have been most helpful. Appreciate all your hard work.

Amit G

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Just wanted to say a massive thanks for all your help with the Case Study exam. I got 86% which has enabled me to get the regional prize and the top mark within my firm. Once again, thanks for your help - I am very grateful.

Jordan R

Case Study TIS student

I passed Case Study with a final score of 79. Thanks again for your help - I really do appreciate all the time that went into the various resources as well as the humour added by the tutor.

Gerrard J

Case Study course student

I received my Case Study results today and achieved a pass mark of 74 which is higher than I ever imagined!! I didn't even think I would be able to pass let alone anything else. The skills and techniques you taught were invaluable. The Mock Exam Pack was incredibly useful to get plenty of practice in before the main exam and the ERP was a very helpful summary of the Advance Information which saved me so much time in the exam. This was my first time sitting Case and I am so glad I chose to invest in the materials that you provide.

Sita S

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Just wanted to thank you for all your help and let you know I got a 69 in Case Study!! Thank you so much.

Nicola J

Case Study course student

Yesterday's R1 Masterclass was super useful, I learned 1,000 times more with you than my tuition provider!

Nikita N

Masterclass Live student

I have just received my results for Case and I got a 59! This was a resit from July 2019 which I got 44. I want to say a massive thank you. The way you go into thorough detail for each Requirement and Executive Summary was SO helpful. Your exam technique videos are also VERY helpful. I don't think there was a video I did not watch, as they were all super helpful. I was pretty hesitant to do the course at first but now I see why so many people do it and recommended it. It's so bloody worth it!

Rej M

Case Study course student

I am pleased to say I passed with 80 marks! I can't be more grateful your team for all the help in the study materials and I couldn't imagine a better way to prepare! I have been a loyal user of your materials (esp the Exam Room Notes) for the Advanced Level examinations and they're SUPER useful (scored 81 for CR, 70 for SBM and CS score abovementioned), so a HUGE HUGE THANK YOU to the tutors for the hard work and dedication especially with such a challenging time for the Case Study paper.

Marie T

purchaser of Exam Room Pack

Against all odds, I passed my Case Study exam! Thanks so much for all your help and guidance - couldn't have done it without you! Will make sure to recommend you to other trainees sitting the pesky Case Study exam.

Dominique H

Case Study course student

Got pleasantly surprised today with a 69% pass (from a 47%) for my November 2019 Case Study exam, which I trained for with you. Thank you so much for all the training and extremely useful techniques and tips - pretty sure I wouldn't have done well if it wasn't for the classroom course! This was a long time coming and I was so down on confidence until now - that's all thanks to you, so a massive thanks again!

Mei Y

Case Study course student

I smashed the Case Study exam. I was amazed with the great content and resources that you have created and the format and structure of the courses. You made me feel so confident on the day, which was definitely so much less stressful than my first attempt in November 2019, as I knew exactly what I had to do. My final score (73/100) reflects how well prepared I was. Having had the experience of another provider on the same course, I can tell that your innovative way of teaching made all the difference in this strange exam.

Theodora M

Case Study course student

I am emailing to say a big thank you to your team. I used your services over the last 2 years (SBM Exam Room Notes, BPT/BST TIS) and attended a Case Study Masterclass. You guys are really knowledgeable and I've really appreciated your help along the way to getting qualified. Will continue to recommend your services to junior associates coming through the ranks.

Adam V

Masterclass Live student

I passed with 74%. Thanks for the great course!

Lucy F

Case Study course student

I have purchased all of your Advanced Level Exam Room Notes, the Cracking Case book and the Smashing SBM book. Whether I pass or not the first time, the books are phenomenal help and I'd be so much more confused at this point without them.

Anthony M

purchaser of Cracking Case

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for all your help with Case. I rose up from a 45% to 65% in last week's exam and am finally qualified! Thanks for all the support, I definitely think I would have crumbled without the light heartedness, good guidance and bread puns. I'm aware of a few friends that have failed the November sitting, so I'll definitely be sending them your way.

Jonny E

Case Study course student

I have been telling people in my department about how amazing your Case Study course was. I cannot recommend it highly enough! In addition to going on the course, I purchased the CR and SBM Exam Room Notes. The resources you produce are really clear and easy to use.

Ashling G

Case Study course student

I passed Case Study with 67. Thank you!

Dan H

Case Study course student

I passed my Case exam! I am sooo happy. It is all thanks to you. I will be highly recommending you to our graduates - you were such a great help and I couldn't have done it without you.

Niamh F

Case Study course student

I passed both CR (finally!!) and Case Study!! Thank you sooo much for the help given throughout my exams from BPT up to now, and I especially think the Case Study course was excellent and prepared me very well for the exam! I will most definitely recommend your courses to anyone I know who will sit the ACA! Thanks again!!

Rehma A

Case Study course student

I passed the July 2018 Case Study exam today and I wanted to express my gratitude for your help and learning materials - I could not have done it without you! I will be sure to recommend you to my colleagues in the future.

Zee P

Case Study course student

I passed my Case Study exam! Thank you for all the help provided.

Dione A

Case Study course student

Thanks a lot for your support over the last few weeks. I think the insight into the exam technique is way beyond what I got from my previous provider, so I really appreciate it.

Alasdair W

Case Study course student

I have just received my results and I passed Case Study at last! I'd just like to say thank you for the materials and support you have provided to me.

Ghajen S

Case Study course student

I've found the Case Study course really helpful and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone sitting the Case Study exam. Thanks again so much for your help.

Ashley C

Case Study course student

Just wanted to thank you a thousand times as I passed my Case Study exam first time! Absolutely thrilled - please pass on my gratitute to the tutor who took the weekday course whose tuition was second to none. I have a couple of friends who are currently on the Professional Level stage of the ACA and I am trying to convince them to take Case Study with you - it was extremely hard work but it all paid off in the end and I really cannot thank you enough!

Lisa B

Case Study course student

I just wanted to say thank you. I bought the July 2019 version of the Cracking Case book, Mock Exam Pack and Exam Room Pack for the July 2019 Case Study sitting - pleased to say I passed first time!

Sherv C

purchaser of Cracking Case

I am so pleased to report that I passed the August sitting of the Case Study exam. Thank you for a fantastic course and superb tuition from [tutor name], both of which were key factors in helping me to get to this result. Thank you again - I would not hesitate to recommend your course to others in the future.

Louise T

Case Study course student

Thank you for your help with the exam. I feel a hell of a lot more confident coming into this next exam!

Adam W

Case Study course student

I'd just like to say a big thanks for helping me pass Case in November! Absolutely delighted to have got through it this time round and it's all thanks to your excellent teaching and course materials. Will definitely recommend you to anyone else sitting the ACA - hope it all goes well in the future!

Ed H

Case Study course student

I found the Exam Room Pack very useful. In fact, once I'd read through it and could navigate it fairly proficiently, I didn't really use anything else in the actual Case Study exam! The Mocks were invaluable too as the scenarios which came up in the real exam appeared in the Mocks in some way, shape or form. Thanks again.

Scott F

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Thank you, and in particular to my tutor, for helping me pass my Case Study resit in November. The approach to technique and having 5 different Mock Exams based on the live set of Advance Information really helped and I felt so much more prepared going into this exam than the first time. I've already recommended the book and technique to others in my office. Thanks again.

Lauren C

Case Study course student

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for the course you have ran for Case Study November sitting. Thanks to you I have passed and I'm the happiest person in the world. Thanks again - I will defo be recommending you to friends.

Editya L

Case Study course student

I have good news. I managed to pass the Case Study exam, and it was all thanks to your help.

Manuel C

Case Study course student

Thank you for the tuition course in June this year. I passed my Case Study exam today - massive thanks to [tutor name] and the team.

Raafay F

Case Study course student

I would like to thank you and especially to my tutor, for all your invaluable help on the Case Study course, which helped me so much on the exam day. I believe I did well, maybe even better than my mocks.

Vassilis S

Case Study TIS student

I passed my Case Study exam with 60% and wanted to thank you guys for helping me through it! I thought I was certain to fail, so I'm ecstatic to get that score. Thanks again for giving me my life back!

Faheed C

Case Study course student

A big thank you for your help on the course in the run up to the Beal exam! Having studied for my first sitting with another provider, I found your advice, style of teaching and personal touch to be fantastic. Big thanks to [tutor team] in particular; I found his sessions to be really beneficial. Thanks so much again for your support.

Thomas L

Case Study course student

Wow, I wasn't expecting a response so quickly! My other training provider paid for by work takes weeks to respond, if they respond at all!

Joe K

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Both of the exam scenarios were in your Case Study Mock Exam Pack which was really helpful.

Ben A

Case Study course student

I passed the Case Study exam. A big thank you to you all, especially [tutor name] - they are brilliant. Keep up the good work that you guys do.

Jetmir B

Case Study course student

Just wanted to say that I think the Mock Exam Pack prepared us so well to expect the twists of Case Study, I thankfully didn't get the dread I usually do opening an exam paper, and I think that's down to the practice with you. Thank you again.

Clair D

Case Study course student

Thank you for taking the time to prepare the Mock Exam Pack and Cracking Case resources, I found them very useful.

Connie F

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I recently attended your Case Study Masterclasses for R1 and R1/R2 and I found them to be really useful. Thank you!

Will E

Masterclass Live student

Thank you so much for all your help!! I'm so happy with my pass of 56!! This was my 4th time doing case study and I was ready to give up, I had almost prepared myself for a fail as I'd missed a few things off my exam but thank goodness I must have done enough on the rest of it. Your notes and teaching were brilliant, sometimes quite brutal (in a good way!) and I'm so happy I'm finally qualified. Thanks again!

Emily B

Case Study course student

I just wanted to personally send a note to express how grateful I am for your service! I bought the 5 Case Study Mock Exams for my resit. Confidence was at an all-time low after I failed the first time round with a 44% result, but the Mocks were massively helpful in my revision. The variety of questions were excellent for practice and the answer packs and markschemes were very thorough, targeted and exam technique focused and because of your help, I managed to get 80% in the Beal exam!

Swadha K

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I have passed Case Study exam with a score of 62 using your Cracking Case on-demand video course! The flexibility of the on-demand nature of the course was perfect for me as I had to also juggle work life and other responsibilities. Your well-narrated (and brutally honest) exam technique videos were invaluable to me, allowing me to maximise points in each question and get a good spread of marks throughout the exam within the timeframe and not writing too much on the easier sections that I would have been tempted to.

Faris A

Case Study on-demand student

Your tutor went beyond the extra mile for the Case Study tuition course. From the outset it was clear that he had invested an incredible amount of time into preparing the tuition course and this showed because his understanding of the examination and its markscheme was unrivalled. His expert knowledge of the markscheme helped him instil confidence in myself and the other students: we just knew that if he followed his advice, we would pass. I am grateful for his expertise and support.

David W

Case Study course student

Hope I pass Case Study using your book and Mock Exam Pack. I am using another tuition provider's Mock Exams but luckily last week I bought your Case Study Mock Exam Pack. They are very very helpful and I believe the best.

Rohit J

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I just wanted to say thanks for everything over the last couple of months!! I passed Case Study and now I'm a fully qualified accountant. I wouldn't have passed without you guys and I finally understood how to pass Case Study! Thank you.

Sarah M

Case Study course student

I just wanted to say thank you. I bought the July 2019 version of the Cracking Case book, Mock Exam Pack and Exam Room Pack for the July 2019 Case Study sitting - pleased to say I passed first time!

Sherv C

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I can say that I am really happy with your detailed response, no other tuition providers have taken such care with my queries before. I think I am in safe hands.

Kevin B

Case Study course student

I just wanted to say thank you and let you know that I passed the Case Study exam, achieving a mark of 65% (after having taken your course).

Syed A

Case Study course student

I passed Case Study. Thanks for your support. Your Exam Room Pack was really helpful. My techniques were much improved after studying Cracking Case.

Sajjad C

purchaser of Cracking Case

Just want to say a huge thank you for responding so quickly when you are so busy! I have had such an amazingly positive experience using your company and just want to say that you customer service continues to be so great and I really feel cared about as a student, which I was lacking with my previous provider.

Louise C

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I just got results through for the July sitting of Case Study and found out I have passed my resit. Words can't express how happy I am, and honestly I owe most of it to you and your course. It worked so well for me and I can't thank you enough.

Matthew D

Case Study course student

Thank you so much for all your help and support! [tutor name] is an amazing tutor and I am so happy that I joined your course! The Mock Exam Pack was incredibly helpful and the amount of insight your team has into the Case Study process was crucial for me to pass! Thank you once again for helping me get qualified!

Maria Z

Case Study course student

I have bought all of your books for the Advanced Level sitting - they are VERY good! I've found them so helpful. Your books have been such a good study help, especially for Case and SBM and I've had a lot more exam technique help from you.

Sophie H

purchaser of Cracking Case

Thank you for all the tuition you gave me bringing me up from a 38%, all the way up to a 71% passing grade today!

Ed C

Case Study course student

Thanks for all your help with the Case Study exam, especially [tutor name] who taught me but also to everyone who prepared the materials. I managed to gain 32 marks between my first exam and my retake which is testament of your way of teaching.

Alex W

Case Study course student

I passed Case! Have to say, I couldn't have done it without your help. Thanks again and I'll see you at the CR course.

Imran P

Case Study course student

I found Cracking Case and the Mock Exam Pack very useful in my preparation for my exam!

Hayden M

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I passed the Case Study exam with a score of 69. Massive thank you to [tutor name] and the team for the materials and tuition throughout the weekend course. Definitely the right decision doing my Case Study exam with you guys rather than my previous college. Thank you once again!

Rishi S

Case Study course student

I found Cracking Case and the Mock Exam Pack very useful in my preparation for my exam!

Hayden M

purchaser of Cracking Case

Thank you for taking the time to prepare the Mock Exam Pack and Cracking Case resources, I found them very useful.

Connie F

purchaser of Cracking Case

Thank you very much for yesterday's session, it was very useful!

Alexander T

Masterclass Live student

Thank you! I am now a newly qualified accountant after passing my Case Study exam last Friday with 81% (first time). The Mock Exam Pack and techniques you taught me on the course really helped boost my confidence going into the exam.

Dami O

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I am pleased to confirm that I have passed my Case Study Exam today - your help was much appreciated. Definitely the best course out there to have a high chance of passing!

Lisa B

Case Study course student

Thanks again for your help and support with Case for the November 2020 sitting, especially to my tutor for the small group sessions. I went from 42 to 70.

Pramit M

Case Study course student

I am writing this e-mail to register my sincere appreciation in regard to your assistance in passing my Case Study exam. Your materials really helped me. I had no tutor but I just read your materials and that really helped me to pass the exam. I really enjoyed what I read from your textbook about how to write the Executive Summary. You just need to write the report and points will come as you go, which worked for me as you advised. Once more, thank you again for your assistance.

Tendai N

purchaser of Cracking Case

I can honestly say that I am in good hands and I appreciate your help these past few weeks. I now feel confident about my Case Study exam tomorrow. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you.

Kevin B

Case Study course student

I just want to say a massive thank you!! I failed Case Study last December only scoring 34, even though I took a full course at a top provider, it was only when studying your course that I realised how little they focused on technique and the smaller details to help get the pass. I bought the Cracking Case book, Cracking Case on-demand course, TIS on two papers and the Exam Room Pack... absolutely fabulous. I wish I had come to you guys sooner for some of my earlier papers to avoid all the frustration and fails.

Steph A

Case Study on-demand student

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for getting me through Case Study! Such a relief that the exams are now all over. I couldn't recommend you guys enough! Keep up the good work!

Yogi B

Case Study course student

Would just like to say a massive thank you for all your help over the past 3 years! I really don't think I would be sitting here having passed all three of my finals if it wasn't for your help.

Amy T

Case Study TIS student

I received my Case Study results today and achieved a pass mark of 74 which is higher than I ever imagined!! I didn't even think I would be able to pass let alone anything else. The skills and techniques you taught were invaluable. The Mock Exam Pack was incredibly useful to get plenty of practice in before the main exam and the ERP was a very helpful summary of the Advance Information which saved me so much time in the exam. This was my first time sitting Case and I am so glad I chose to invest in the materials that you provide.

Sita S

purchaser of Exam Room Pack

I found the Case Study webinar well worth attending. Again, thank you for your help.

Rob W

Masterclass Live student

Your Cracking Case on-demand material has been so helpful and I am really hoping that this is the deciding factor for me finally passing.

Nicky W

Case Study on-demand student

I passed the Case Study exam. A big thank you to you all, especially [tutor name] - they are brilliant. Keep up the good work that you guys do.

Jetmir B

Case Study course student

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you, having passed my retake Case Study exam in July 2018. I took your online course and I will definitely recommend TIS to any student. I feel the feedback on a real time Mock Exam was very helpful. I got a good idea of how to hit points in the markscheme and how to write precise short points, in order to stick to the tight time window for this exam.

Mohammad A

Case Study TIS student

I learned so much more from reading your Cracking Case book than I did in 5 days in college with [XXX] and they are still getting us to do a further past paper Mock Exam on our final days in college in October, even after the Advance Information is out! I tried doing my first Mock with them and only just scraped a pass, based on the way they told us to plan/write it up. The second Mock I ignored everything they said and followed your book along with the planning notes structure you provide and got 82%.

Adam L

purchaser of Cracking Case

I passed the Case Study exam and now have no more ACA exams to take!! Thank you so very much for the Mock Exam Pack for all 4 of my Case Study exam attempts, as well as the very useful TIS feedback that you gave me for the July 2018 sitting. I learned so much about the Case Study exam technique from your Mock Exams and am very grateful for all the help you have given me. Thank you again.

William W

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I bet your tutor team are probably feeling more of a strain than us students when it comes to the Case Study exam, seeing the huge amount of work that fits into six weeks. It's rather impressive, particularly with the Mock Exam Pack, the on-demand videos and the patience of the tutor, to go through things over and over again. I honestly feel that you leave no stone unturned for Case Study. I find the on-demand videos so useful. I feel it helps to refresh points in my head. Thank you as always.

Clair D

Case Study course student

I just wanted to pass on the news that I passed my Case Study exam! I thought the classroom course down was really helpful, and some of the time-saving techniques probably made the biggest difference between my previous attempt (49) and this one (65). Thank you for all your help.

Thom Q

Case Study course student

I have passed Case Study at the first attempt only because of your company. Coming from academia, I had tremendous trouble accepting what the other tuition providers were doing or how they attempted to provide tuition. The combination of the Cracking Case book and the Mock Exam Pack can yield results if the student is willing to spend the required preparation time.

George S

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I found your Case Study Mock Exam Pack to be excellent preparation - thank you.

Jenny L

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I'm sure you're inundated with e-mails of thanks today, but I just wanted to chime in. Really couldn't have done it without you guys, your materials and insight are invaluable. Thanks again!

Derek B

Case Study course student

I feel that the Case Study webinar was excellent. It was at the right pace, which from previous webinar sessions, is great as it means we can follow and make notes accordingly. I also feel the tutor was very good at responding to questions in a timely manner. Answering them when we were discussing that particular area is more useful than doing them all at the end when we've moved onto other areas already. It was a very good session.

Reema J

Case Study course student

Thank you for all the help - the lessons, the live marking and the materials were really, really useful. I was with another provider for my first sitting and really did not like their exam technique at all. I really enjoyed your teaching approach and I felt confident going into the exam room knowing I did a lot of preparation and was confident about the Advance Information, as well as the exam technique.

John T

Case Study course student

I passed Case Study (73) after taking part in your Masterclass session, getting the book and having my scripts marked by you. Huge thanks: what a relief! Your Plan B came in super useful for R3 as the exam was horrendously time-pressured, and I had just 55 minutes for R3. I can't thank you enough.

Jessica S

Case Study TIS student

I just wanted to say thank you so much for your Case Study materials/Mock Exam Pack/TIS marking & feedback and personalised help - I passed with 63, compared to the 38 first attempt that I had with [XXXXXX]. Many thanks again!!

Natalie H

Case Study TIS student

Thank you for the tuition course. I managed to pass Case Study with a score of 78%, an improvement from 46% on my first attempt. I will recommend your course to fellow colleagues. Thanks again.

Mase O

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I found out I passed the Case Study exam and I wanted to thank the team for all the help in the lead up to the Case Study exam. The resources offered were invaluable.

Weyinmi G

Case Study course student

Wow, I wasn't expecting a response so quickly! My other training provider paid for by work takes weeks to respond, if they respond at all!

Joe K

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

The angle taken by [tutor name] in both the Small Group Script Review sessions and with the Mock Exam Pack was refreshing, having completed all my other exams with [XXX]. It's the reason I would recommend you to anyone, first time or repeater. Hope you guys can grow successfully as I really rate what you're doing.

Fionn C

Case Study course student

I want to express my huge gratitude to you for all your support. I only used your resources to prepare for the exams (Exam Room Notes, Q&As, on-demand videos, TIS and the Case Study tuition course) and every single one of them was extremely useful. Even though I had very little time to prepare, your resources are perfectly structured and complement each other ideally (especially the materials - they were absolutely brilliant!). Please keep the standard as high as you have now - you have no competitors at the same level.

Lilit N

Case Study course student

Passed! 62% (41% first time, with another provider). Thanks so much!

Anna L

Case Study course student

I bet your tutor team are probably feeling more of a strain than us students when it comes to the Case Study exam, seeing the huge amount of work that fits into six weeks. It's rather impressive, particularly with the Mock Exam Pack, the on-demand videos and the patience of the tutor, to go through things over and over again. I honestly feel that you leave no stone unturned for Case Study. I find the on-demand videos so useful. I feel it helps to refresh points in my head. Thank you as always.

Clair D

Case Study course student

I passed the Case Study exam and now have no more ACA exams to take!! Thank you so very much for the Mock Exam Pack for all 4 of my Case Study exam attempts, as well as the very useful TIS feedback that you gave me for the July 2018 sitting. I learned so much about the Case Study exam technique from your Mock Exams and am very grateful for all the help you have given me. Thank you again.

William W

Case Study TIS student

Many thanks for your help. The Mock Exam Pack and the TIS was very useful.

Sally N

Case Study TIS student

Thank you for the really useful Advance Information Review Masterclass yesterday!

Laurence B

Masterclass Live student

Just thought I would let you guys know I passed my Case Study exam. 65% so a pretty good score. Thanks for your help and guidance during this awfully strange exam. Wouldn't have done it without you.

Jack O

Case Study course student

I just wanted to say thank you. I bought the July 2019 version of the Cracking Case book, Mock Exam Pack and Exam Room Pack for the July 2019 Case Study sitting - pleased to say I passed first time!

Sherv C

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Just wanted to thank you for all your help and let you know I got a 69 in Case Study!! Thank you so much.

Nicola J

Case Study course student

I passed Case Study first time! Thank you for all your help, I couldn't have done it without you.

Stacey P

Case Study course student

Both of the exam scenarios were in your Case Study Mock Exam Pack which was really helpful.

Ben A

Case Study course student

Originally, I thought that online sessions wouldn't be as engaging as a classroom course from past experience with other providers, but you've well and truly proved me wrong! Getting a lot out of the sessions.

Sally N

Case Study course student

Thanks so much for being such a wonderful Case Study tuition provider! I passed with 54 from 37. [tutor name] was an excellent tutor so many thanks to him! I have recommended the course to my friends.

Laura H

Case Study course student

Thank you, and in particular to my tutor, for helping me pass my Case Study resit in November. The approach to technique and having 5 different Mock Exams based on the live set of Advance Information really helped and I felt so much more prepared going into this exam than the first time. I've already recommended the book and technique to others in my office. Thanks again.

Lauren C

Case Study course student

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to yourself and the team. I passed the exam and can say I learnt from the last sitting - the feeling is joy/relief. I will definitely be recommending the course to anyone I know taking this exam in future.

Deeshal S

Case Study course student

Happy to confirm that I passed Case! I found it a particularly tough exam so I don't know where I would have been without your mocks and guidance! Thank you again for all of the help!

Hemal B

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I just wanted to let you guys know that I passed Case Study!! There is a chapter in the Cracking Case book that advises students what to do in case they screw up their timing (like a Plan B). I employed Plan B in Requirement 3 because I did screw up my timing, and it saved my life, so thank you so very much. I have used almost all of your resources for SBM, CR and Case Study. I will be more than happy to recommend your services to the students here in Saudi Arabia and on social media.

Muhammad S

purchaser of Cracking Case

Thank you very much for all your help in my November battle of the Advanced Level exams - I really like the personal approach and attitude towards the exams. I think it's really cool how you are approaching the exams and thinking of enabling students to pass the exams with a higher probability.

Anton K

Case Study course student

I just wanted to say thank you so much for your Case Study materials/Mock Exam Pack/TIS marking & feedback and personalised help - I passed with 63, compared to the 38 first attempt that I had with [XXXXXX]. Many thanks again!!

Natalie H

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I'm pleased to tell you I passed my Case Study exam (score of 65) and have now become qualified. Thank you very much for all your help and support over the past few months. I've been singing your praises to students with upcoming exams in case they ever find themselves in a resit position, because your course was brilliant.

Sam C

Case Study course student

I think you guys are great and teach really well!

Amnah N

Case Study course student

I haven't stopped banging on to my colleague about how good your Case Study course was!! I have been doing these exams for 6 and a half years, including university, and I have never come across such a good tutor who I felt knew exactly what they were talking about, whilst also adding a sense of humour - really was appreciated!! Thanks again and please do keep up the good work. It's really refreshing to see a business that genuinely cares about the students that it's teaching!

Ben B

Case Study course student

I'm delighted to say that I passed my resit with the result of 65. I purchased your Cracking Case book, Exam Room Pack, Mock Exam Pack and TIS service for 2 Mock papers. Many thanks for your very helpful study materials and advice! Your methodology is indeed far superior to what I have seen previously.

Anna L

purchaser of Exam Room Pack

Just wanted to thank you a thousand times as I passed my Case Study exam first time! Absolutely thrilled - please pass on my gratitute to the tutor who took the weekday course whose tuition was second to none. I have a couple of friends who are currently on the Professional Level stage of the ACA and I am trying to convince them to take Case Study with you - it was extremely hard work but it all paid off in the end and I really cannot thank you enough!

Lisa B

Case Study course student

I have passed Case Study and that's thanks to you! I went from a mark of 31 to a mark of 68! Who would have thought it. Thanks for all your advice and all your hard work leading up to the exams - it made all the difference. Time to celebrate! By far, I will be recommending you to other students.

Jake S

Case Study course student

I passed my Case Study exam!! I got 71% which I was very surprised at as I genuinely thought I failed the exam. Thank you again for the support you provided.

Jodi S

Case Study course student

I managed to pass the Case Study exam. Thank you so much for your help with this sitting (and the last), I wouldn't have managed to get through without your help! I will definitely recommend you to future Case Study students.

Jack C

Case Study course student

I passed the Case Study exam and I managed to get 62%. I wanted to thank [tutor name] and the team for all their hard work and support, especially for the supportive e-mails after I failed the last time (with another provider). Thanks for your amazing teaching and the unique way you run things. I do hope you have great success with your pass rates as you deserve it.

Karen P

Case Study course student

I passed the November sitting of Case, with my mark going up 30%! All of us in my study group passed and we all agree it was down to your tuition. Thanks very much for everything and best of luck with everything in the future.

Sam H

Case Study course student

Thank you team, you guys truly make the difference!

Ivan L

Case Study course student

I passed my Case Study exam with 60% and wanted to thank you guys for helping me through it! I thought I was certain to fail, so I'm ecstatic to get that score. Thanks again for giving me my life back!

Faheed C

Case Study course student

I can honestly say that I am in good hands and I appreciate your help these past few weeks. I now feel confident about my Case Study exam tomorrow. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you.

Kevin B

Case Study course student

I found [tutor team] advice and teaching really helpful, which helped me to stay calm in the exam and apply what I knew in a really pragmatic way. I had previously taken SBM twice before signing up to your SBM course. Pleased to say I have finally passed! I also used your Case Study sessions, Exam Room Pack and Cracking Case book from last year where I passed Case Study first time. Thanks for being a great learning provider - I will definitely be recommending your resources to others.

Sherv C

purchaser of Exam Room Pack

I am writing this email to pay my thanks to my tutor and your team members, because of whom I passed my ICAEW Case Study exam. I am immensely grateful and can't appreciate enough the efforts of your tutor. I feel gratified over my success. Thank you really very much.

Kiran A

Case Study course student

Thank you for the hard work in getting me across the line in the November Case Study exam - I can now have an excellent Christmas as an ACA! I really appreciate all the hard work you put in.

Paddy T

Case Study course student

Thank you so much for writing these Case Study Mocks (particularly during these unprecedented times). I have used your materials for BPT and all my Advanced Level exams and have always found them incredibly helpful!

Alina B

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Thanks a lot for your support over the last few weeks. I think the insight into the exam technique is way beyond what I got from my previous provider, so I really appreciate it.

Alasdair W

Case Study course student

I have passed Case Study exam with a score of 62 using your Cracking Case on-demand video course! The flexibility of the on-demand nature of the course was perfect for me as I had to also juggle work life and other responsibilities. Your well-narrated (and brutally honest) exam technique videos were invaluable to me, allowing me to maximise points in each question and get a good spread of marks throughout the exam within the timeframe and not writing too much on the easier sections that I would have been tempted to.

Faris A

Case Study on-demand student

I received my Case Study results today and achieved a pass mark of 74 which is higher than I ever imagined!! I didn't even think I would be able to pass let alone anything else. The skills and techniques you taught were invaluable. The Mock Exam Pack was incredibly useful to get plenty of practice in before the main exam and the ERP was a very helpful summary of the Advance Information which saved me so much time in the exam. This was my first time sitting Case and I am so glad I chose to invest in the materials that you provide.

Sita S

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

My son passed his Case Study exam and it went really well. He qualified on Friday, so very proud! He said without a doubt, that the Cracking Case book and Mock Exam Pack got him through. We only found out about you near to the exam day, but he only read your book and studied the Mock Exams. Thank you so much, I wish everyone knew about you!

Suzanne T

purchaser of Cracking Case

I passed the Case Study exam with 64%!!! I cannot thank you guys enough. The tuition you provided was absolutely the reason for me passing and I will always be grateful for this. Even in these COVID-19 virtual times, you guys still did an amazing job and I will definitely be recommending you. Thanks so, so much again.

Khelani V

Case Study course student

I am pleased to say I passed with 80 marks! I can't be more grateful your team for all the help in the study materials and I couldn't imagine a better way to prepare! I have been a loyal user of your materials (esp the Exam Room Notes) for the Advanced Level examinations and they're SUPER useful (scored 81 for CR, 70 for SBM and CS score abovementioned), so a HUGE HUGE THANK YOU to the tutors for the hard work and dedication especially with such a challenging time for the Case Study paper.

Marie T

purchaser of Exam Room Pack

I have just got my results for Case Study and I'm really happy to say that I managed to pass with 60% on my first attempt. I am really glad that I came to you guys for my first attempt, which allowed me to adequately prepare myself both content and skill wise for the exam day. Thank you very much for all your help (via TIS and e-mail conversation) throughout the past month and a half!

Soo J

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I have got complete faith in the Case Study ERP, so I will purchase it! Thanks a lot, I couldn't have done it without your BPT Notes! I don't have a very good tutor so I was extremely stressed about the Case Study exam, but since the delivery of your Cracking Case book, I am very happy with it and will try practising the technique in the book. Thanks a lot for all your help :)

Nikita N

purchaser of Cracking Case

Thank you very much for all your help, first with my Case Study preparation and then with my Corporate Reporting preparations. I am very happy, and relieved, to say that I passed my last exam and I cannot be more grateful. Your feedback on my scripts was invaluable, as was your advice to focus on the "big ticket" items and to be careful with questions that can take up a lot of time and give only a few marks in return. Thank you again for everything.

Aditya D

Case Study course student

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for the course you have ran for Case Study November sitting. Thanks to you I have passed and I'm the happiest person in the world. Thanks again - I will defo be recommending you to friends.

Editya L

Case Study course student

I found [tutor team] advice and teaching really helpful, which helped me to stay calm in the exam and apply what I knew in a really pragmatic way. I had previously taken SBM twice before signing up to your SBM course. Pleased to say I have finally passed! I also used your Case Study sessions, Exam Room Pack and Cracking Case book from last year where I passed Case Study first time. Thanks for being a great learning provider - I will definitely be recommending your resources to others.

Sherv C

purchaser of Cracking Case

I'm delighted to say that I passed my resit with the result of 65. I purchased your Cracking Case book, Exam Room Pack, Mock Exam Pack and TIS service for 2 Mock papers. Many thanks for your very helpful study materials and advice! Your methodology is indeed far superior to what I have seen previously.

Anna L

Case Study TIS student

I just want to say a massive thank you!! I failed Case Study last December only scoring 34, even though I took a full course at a top provider, it was only when studying your course that I realised how little they focused on technique and the smaller details to help get the pass. I bought the Cracking Case book, Cracking Case on-demand course, TIS on two papers and the Exam Room Pack... absolutely fabulous. I wish I had come to you guys sooner for some of my earlier papers to avoid all the frustration and fails.

Steph A

Case Study TIS student

You prepared me very well for the Case Study exam and the Mock Exam Pack was amazing.

Oggi B

Case Study course student

Just wanted to let you know I passed Case and I owe a lot of it to you! Firstly, your dedication and effort to producing the materials is nothing short of amazing and going that extra mile is something I truly appreciate. Secondly, the technique you came up with to pass Case made it the least time pressured exam I have taken in the ACA. For someone who struggled with this in the past I cannot thank you enough. I will definitely be recommending the course to all my friends who will be taking/retaking in November.

Shahan L

Case Study course student

I bought your Cracking Case book and your Mock Exam Pack and they were worth every penny. I passed Case Study first time around. They gave me lots of tips about the best way to tackle the Case Study and what examiners wanted me to produce on the day. I would definitely not have passed the Case Study with just the notes and training I received from my previous tuition provider. I would recommend your books and Mock Exam Pack to anyone. Thank you for all your help. Much appreciated.

Gary C

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

By some miracle I passed! Thank you for sharing all of your advice, I am really so grateful. There is no way I could have done it without your last minute tips, I was really struggling. THANK YOU!!!!!

Annabel G

Case Study course student

I just wanted to send a massive thank you for helping me with the Case Study exam - I passed with 73%! Thank you so, so much for all your support ... I found the live sessions that you did for the Advance Information and the 3 requirements really beneficial! I have already been suggesting to my juniors to definitely reach out to you when their Case Study exam time comes!

Nikita N

Masterclass Live student

I passed Case Study. Thanks for your support. Your Exam Room Pack was really helpful. My techniques were much improved after studying Cracking Case.

Sajjad C

purchaser of Cracking Case

Thanks so much! I got 56! I wanted to cry as this is my fourth attempt, finally!

Michelle J

Case Study course student

Thank you for the help with my Case Study exam preparation. Most importantly, the exam technique was critical to my pass. Much appreciated.

Gerald D

Case Study course student

I passed with 74%. Thanks for the great course!

Lucy F

Case Study course student

You have gone beyond and above to what I was expecting as our contract is over, but you still took the time to reply in detail. I truly appreciate everything discussed.

Muhammad B

Case Study course student

Having tried and failed with one of the Big Two providers I was very worried I would never pass. I was recommended your "Cracking Case" book and Case Study Mock Exam Pack and I am happy to say due to you, I have received a regional prize and cannot thank you enough. I would recommend you to anyone sitting the Case Study exam. The "Cracking Case" book provided me with a clear starting point which is something I hadn't had from the "big" provider.

Laura G

purchaser of Cracking Case

Thank you for taking the time to prepare the Mock Exam Pack and Cracking Case resources, I found them very useful.

Connie F

purchaser of Cracking Case

I have purchased the Cracking Case book and the Mock Exam Pack. I cannot thank you enough for helping me pass Case Study following the process mentioned in the book (gospel-holy bible) along with taking a personal positive attitude and determination whilst attempting the 5 Mocks. I cannot stress enough how thankful I am since this was my sixth attempt, and your company was there for me at every query I made, showing a high level of professionalism.

Miltiades Z

purchaser of Cracking Case

Yesterday's R1 Masterclass was super useful, I learned 1,000 times more with you than my tuition provider!

Nikita N

Masterclass Live student

I have found your resources to be of great help and I will gladly pass on my recommendations to other ACA students.

Nathan B

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Just want to say a massive thank you again for helping us through the exam. I don't think I could have done it without your team's guidance. It's much appreciated and well worth the money!

Jamie R

Case Study course student

Got my result today - 80%! Thanks for your help. After getting 49% twice, I am very relieved.

Chris W

Case Study course student

I would like to thank you for all of your help! I passed the Case Study exam after receiving my results today (a solid 59%). Your strategy is definitely proven - I will pass on your details to fellow colleagues when the time arises.

Kushal T

Case Study course student

Thank you very much for your help over the last couple of months. I genuinely feel like my technique has improved significantly compared to when I first sat this exam in November last year. I will definitely be recommending this course to my employer and to suggest that future Case Study students have your company as an option, as everything you have provided has been so useful and helped my confidence a lot.

Jodi S

Case Study course student

Thank you very very much for your amazing tuition! I passed all three exams in one go! Your carefully prepared approach and materials are so helpful to make my study efficient. Just as the name suggests, I shifted by perspective on my studies and managed to save and balance my study time and pass all three exams in one go! I will remember how you helped me all the way through and definitely recommend you to others!

Flora G

Case Study TIS student

I passed Case first time in the most recent sitting. I purchased the November 2019 Cracking Case book and was lucky enough to pass well. The content/techniques I learned in the book were definitely a factor in passing. I naturally spent too long on Q1 so had to use the "Plan B" pages in the book to help prioritise Q3. I am emailing to say a big thank you to your team.

Adam V

purchaser of Cracking Case

I have bought all of your books for the Advanced Level sitting - they are VERY good! I've found them so helpful. Your books have been such a good study help, especially for Case and SBM and I've had a lot more exam technique help from you.

Sophie H

purchaser of Cracking Case

Thanks a lot for your heartfelt response - I was not expecting such a kind of reassuring response. I can see the value your tuition adds. I will be honest - for the first time, I actually enjoyed studying the ACA course and it's all due to the quality of teaching and materials which you bring in. Thanks again for your reassuring email.

Muhammad B

Case Study course student

I found the Exam Room Pack very useful. In fact, once I'd read through it and could navigate it fairly proficiently, I didn't really use anything else in the actual Case Study exam! The Mocks were invaluable too as the scenarios which came up in the real exam appeared in the Mocks in some way, shape or form. Thanks again.

Scott F

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Thank you for the support with my Advanced Level exams, both in terms of the books I bought but your detailed responses to my questions via email throughout my exam preparation.

Ishaan P

purchaser of Cracking Case

Thanks for running the Case Study course, it was genuinely really helpful. I found the number of Mock Exams and the variety of topics to be really useful as well as the Case Study-specific videos.

Harry E

Case Study course student

I passed my Case Study exam - thank you very much for all the help - it's an awesome course!

Rachael B

Case Study course student

Sharing the good news that I've passed my Case Study exam after failing my first attempt in July. I couldn't have done it without your support. Cracking Case and TIS have proven to be a very effective combination and you guys truly are the best! Thanks for everything!

Ishtiaque S

Case Study TIS student

I have purchased the Cracking Case book and the Mock Exam Pack. I cannot thank you enough for helping me pass Case Study following the process mentioned in the book (gospel-holy bible) along with taking a personal positive attitude and determination whilst attempting the 5 Mocks. I cannot stress enough how thankful I am since this was my sixth attempt, and your company was there for me at every query I made, showing a high level of professionalism.

Miltiades Z

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I just wanted to personally send a note to express how grateful I am for your service! I bought the 5 Case Study Mock Exams for my resit. Confidence was at an all-time low after I failed the first time round with a 44% result, but the Mocks were massively helpful in my revision. The variety of questions were excellent for practice and the answer packs and markschemes were very thorough, targeted and exam technique focused and because of your help, I managed to get 80% in the Beal exam!

Swadha K

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I attended the study session yesterday, which I found extremely useful - thank you!

Rebecca R

Masterclass Live student

I used your Cracking Case book for the most recent Case Study exam and followed your format, instead of that of a "leading tuition provider" as you call them. I obtained the highest mark at my firm (82%). Thank you, I have already recommended you to all my colleagues who will be taking the exam in November.

Philip C

purchaser of Cracking Case

A big thank you for your help on the course in the run up to the Beal exam! Having studied for my first sitting with another provider, I found your advice, style of teaching and personal touch to be fantastic. Big thanks to [tutor team] in particular; I found his sessions to be really beneficial. Thanks so much again for your support.

Thomas L

Case Study course student

Thank you and especially to the tutors who marked my paper and the one who gave me the Mock feedback, I cannot thank you enough. I passed the Case Study exam with 68. I believe the feedback given was great and very helpful. Thank you once again.

Kasim T

Case Study TIS student

I'm delighted to say that I passed my resit with the result of 65. I purchased your Cracking Case book, Exam Room Pack, Mock Exam Pack and TIS service for 2 Mock papers. Many thanks for your very helpful study materials and advice! Your methodology is indeed far superior to what I have seen previously.

Anna L

Case Study TIS student

I received my Case Study results today and achieved a pass mark of 74 which is higher than I ever imagined!! I didn't even think I would be able to pass let alone anything else. The skills and techniques you taught were invaluable. The Mock Exam Pack was incredibly useful to get plenty of practice in before the main exam and the ERP was a very helpful summary of the Advance Information which saved me so much time in the exam. This was my first time sitting Case and I am so glad I chose to invest in the materials that you provide.

Sita S

purchaser of Exam Room Pack

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you, having passed my retake Case Study exam in July 2018. I took your online course and I will definitely recommend TIS to any student. I feel the feedback on a real time Mock Exam was very helpful. I got a good idea of how to hit points in the markscheme and how to write precise short points, in order to stick to the tight time window for this exam.

Mohammad A

Case Study TIS student

I passed my Case Study exam with 60% and wanted to thank you guys for helping me through it! I thought I was certain to fail, so I'm ecstatic to get that score. Thanks again for giving me my life back!

Faheed C

Case Study course student

I passed Case Study. Thanks for your support. Your Exam Room Pack was really helpful. My techniques were much improved after studying Cracking Case.

Sajjad C

purchaser of Exam Room Pack

I got a 78 overall first time thanks to purchasing your Case Study materials! Definitely much more on the ball and clued up about the requirements and how to pass than my other provider. Will definitely recommend you to anyone doing Case Study.

Joseph G

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Thank you, and in particular to my tutor, for helping me pass my Case Study resit in November. The approach to technique and having 5 different Mock Exams based on the live set of Advance Information really helped and I felt so much more prepared going into this exam than the first time. I've already recommended the book and technique to others in my office. Thanks again.

Lauren C

Case Study course student

By some miracle I passed! Thank you for sharing all of your advice, I am really so grateful. There is no way I could have done it without your last minute tips, I was really struggling. THANK YOU!!!!!

Annabel G

Case Study course student

During the sessions, your process of taking my Mock Exam scripts and telling me where I could improve and where we could improve as a group allowed us to grow by far, an experience which I recommend to anyone. Thank you for everything and for all the materials you have sent to help us learn - don't think enough students say thanks!

Jake S

Case Study course student

Got my result today - 80%! Thanks for your help. After getting 49% twice, I am very relieved.

Chris W

Case Study course student

I attended the study session yesterday, which I found extremely useful - thank you!

Becky R

Masterclass Live student

I passed!! The relief is unreal, thank you so much for your great tuition!!

Mama A

Case Study course student

Yesterday's R1 Masterclass was super useful, I learned 1,000 times more with you than my tuition provider!

Nikita N

Masterclass Live student

I just wanted to let you guys know that I passed Case Study!! There is a chapter in the Cracking Case book that advises students what to do in case they screw up their timing (like a Plan B). I employed Plan B in Requirement 3 because I did screw up my timing, and it saved my life, so thank you so very much. I have used almost all of your resources for SBM, CR and Case Study. I will be more than happy to recommend your services to the students here in Saudi Arabia and on social media.

Muhammad S

purchaser of Cracking Case

I attended the 3 virtual evening sessions on the November 2020 Case Study (Beal) and I ended up passing the exam with a mark of 69%, which I'm very sure wouldn't have been even close to achievable if it wasn't for your sessions. I thought they were so insightful, and so much more useful than the many, many hours spent with [XXXXXX], as you gave me a much better understanding of the exam technique required. Thank you so much for your help!

Emmy B

Masterclass Live student

I passed Case Study. Thanks for your support. Your Exam Room Pack was really helpful. My techniques were much improved after studying Cracking Case.

Sajjad C

purchaser of Cracking Case

I bet your tutor team are probably feeling more of a strain than us students when it comes to the Case Study exam, seeing the huge amount of work that fits into six weeks. It's rather impressive, particularly with the Mock Exam Pack, the on-demand videos and the patience of the tutor, to go through things over and over again. I honestly feel that you leave no stone unturned for Case Study. I find the on-demand videos so useful. I feel it helps to refresh points in my head. Thank you as always.

Clair D

Case Study course student

I passed both Case Study and SBM. I like how you started the Case Study course, by effectively speaking to each of us in the smaller classes about our concerns, and I felt it almost allowed you to gauge our weaknesses and strengths as we progressed through the weeks, which really impressed me, as it showed you had genuine care, and also patience. I think this was extremely beneficial to me and allowed me to learn from my mistakes. Seeing other people's mistakes, but also the good things they did was also a big help.

Muhammad B

Case Study course student

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you, having passed my retake Case Study exam in July 2018. I took your online course and I will definitely recommend TIS to any student. I feel the feedback on a real time Mock Exam was very helpful. I got a good idea of how to hit points in the markscheme and how to write precise short points, in order to stick to the tight time window for this exam.

Mohammad A

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Just got my Case Study result and can't believe I got 70! Thank you so much!!! I will no doubt recommend my friends to come to you guys in the future!

Panyun L

Case Study course student

Thank you for taking the time to prepare the Mock Exam Pack and Cracking Case resources, I found them very useful.

Connie F

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Would just like to say a massive thank you for all your help over the past 3 years! I really don't think I would be sitting here having passed all three of my finals if it wasn't for your help.

Amy T

Case Study TIS student

I have bought all of your books for the Advanced Level sitting - they are VERY good! I've found them so helpful. Your books have been such a good study help, especially for Case and SBM and I've had a lot more exam technique help from you.

Sophie H

purchaser of Cracking Case

I attended the study session yesterday, which I found extremely useful - thank you!

Rebecca R

Masterclass Live student

I smashed the Case Study exam. I was amazed with the great content and resources that you have created and the format and structure of the courses. You made me feel so confident on the day, which was definitely so much less stressful than my first attempt in November 2019, as I knew exactly what I had to do. My final score (73/100) reflects how well prepared I was. Having had the experience of another provider on the same course, I can tell that your innovative way of teaching made all the difference in this strange exam.

Theodora M

Case Study course student

Thank you very much!! So helpful!! Your resources were invaluable for all three of my final exams!

Rene P

purchaser of Cracking Case

Thank you very much for all your help, first with my Case Study preparation and then with my Corporate Reporting preparations. I am very happy, and relieved, to say that I passed my last exam and I cannot be more grateful. Your feedback on my scripts was invaluable, as was your advice to focus on the "big ticket" items and to be careful with questions that can take up a lot of time and give only a few marks in return. Thank you again for everything.

Aditya D

Case Study course student

I just wanted to inform you I passed my Case Study exam with a mark of 60 - absolutely over the moon! Thank you so much to you and the team who have without a doubt provided me with a far more fool proof technique than my previous tuition provider, to get this tricky exam out the way. Thanks again.

Alasdair W

Case Study course student

I passed my Case Study exam which was my 2nd attempt (first time with you) and scored 66% compared to my 1st attempt in November 2018 scoring 34%, so almost doubled my mark! The Cracking Case book was invaluable, I used it to create all my plans for the Mock Exams and used the key tips going forward for the actual exam. It really helped and it's amazing how you compile so much into one book. Everybody should purchase this book!

Gopika R

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I passed my Case exam! I am sooo happy. It is all thanks to you. I will be highly recommending you to our graduates - you were such a great help and I couldn't have done it without you.

Niamh F

Case Study course student

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for your help and materials over the last three exams, as I had some great news on Friday that I passed my Case Study exam first time!! I was delighted to pass with 63% and found your books, Mock Exam Pack and TIS scripts really helpful towards this result. I shall be throughly recommending you to my colleagues!

Daniel C

Case Study TIS student

I just wanted to say a big thank you for your services and help in me passing Case Study and becoming ACA qualified. The course was fantastic and whilst expensive, it was worth every penny. I'll of course highly recommend it to anyone daunted by the prospect of the Case Study exam. Thanks again.

Matt L

Case Study course student

Your Case Study tuition was brilliant. I got 83 and almost doubled my score from my last attempt (with another provider).

Aliabbas V

Case Study course student

Thank you so so much! After 2 previous attempts with another provider, I've finally managed to "Crack Case"! I am just so relieved. I got 59% in the end and if it wasn't for [tutor name], I doubt I would have passed. My motivation was running on empty. Thank you so much!

Ron B

Case Study course student

You prepared me very well for the Case Study exam and the Mock Exam Pack was amazing.

Oggi B

Case Study course student

Many thanks for your help. The Mock Exam Pack and the TIS was very useful.

Sally N

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I just want to say a massive thank you!! I failed Case Study last December only scoring 34, even though I took a full course at a top provider, it was only when studying your course that I realised how little they focused on technique and the smaller details to help get the pass. I bought the Cracking Case book, Cracking Case on-demand course, TIS on two papers and the Exam Room Pack... absolutely fabulous. I wish I had come to you guys sooner for some of my earlier papers to avoid all the frustration and fails.

Steph A

Case Study on-demand student

I passed my Case Study exam and my score has increased significantly by 22 points (up 50%) due to your excellent tuition. 66% was a huge improvement from my score of 44% last time. Thank you for producing a stellar course and the helpful tuition which was actually aimed at getting students to pass rather than the lazy approach of some of your competitiors: it was worth every penny! I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who has failed! Please also pass my gratiture on to the excellent tutor. Thank you again.

Arvin F

Case Study course student

I'm delighted to say that I passed my resit with the result of 65. I purchased your Cracking Case book, Exam Room Pack, Mock Exam Pack and TIS service for 2 Mock papers. Many thanks for your very helpful study materials and advice! Your methodology is indeed far superior to what I have seen previously.

Anna L

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I passed Case! Have to say, I couldn't have done it without your help. Thanks again and I'll see you at the CR course.

Imran P

Case Study course student

I have purchased all of your Advanced Level Exam Room Notes, the Cracking Case book and the Smashing SBM book. Whether I pass or not the first time, the books are phenomenal help and I'd be so much more confused at this point without them.

Anthony M

purchaser of Cracking Case

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for the course you have ran for Case Study November sitting. Thanks to you I have passed and I'm the happiest person in the world. Thanks again - I will defo be recommending you to friends.

Editya L

Case Study course student

I would like to thank you for all of your help! I passed the Case Study exam after receiving my results today (a solid 59%). Your strategy is definitely proven - I will pass on your details to fellow colleagues when the time arises.

Kushal T

Case Study course student

Thanks for running the Case Study course, it was genuinely really helpful. I found the number of Mock Exams and the variety of topics to be really useful as well as the Case Study-specific videos.

Harry E

Case Study course student

I have passed Case Study at the first attempt only because of your company. Coming from academia, I had tremendous trouble accepting what the other tuition providers were doing or how they attempted to provide tuition. The combination of the Cracking Case book and the Mock Exam Pack can yield results if the student is willing to spend the required preparation time.

George S

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Thanks so much for the book and the Mock Exam Pack. I got 78% and could not have done it without your business. The book made sense and the Mock Exams got me match fit.

Max C

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I really appreciate all the help you have provided to me throughout your Case Study course, which has been invaluable.

Matthew P

Case Study course student

The Technique part of the course has been so useful - I can't wait to wait for your Application videos.

Rupen P

Case Study on-demand student

Thank you very much for all your help in my November battle of the Advanced Level exams - I really like the personal approach and attitude towards the exams. I think it's really cool how you are approaching the exams and thinking of enabling students to pass the exams with a higher probability.

Anton K

Case Study course student

I found [tutor team] advice and teaching really helpful, which helped me to stay calm in the exam and apply what I knew in a really pragmatic way. I had previously taken SBM twice before signing up to your SBM course. Pleased to say I have finally passed! I also used your Case Study sessions, Exam Room Pack and Cracking Case book from last year where I passed Case Study first time. Thanks for being a great learning provider - I will definitely be recommending your resources to others.

Sherv C

Masterclass Live student

I just want to say a massive thank you!! I failed Case Study last December only scoring 34, even though I took a full course at a top provider, it was only when studying your course that I realised how little they focused on technique and the smaller details to help get the pass. I bought the Cracking Case book, Cracking Case on-demand course, TIS on two papers and the Exam Room Pack... absolutely fabulous. I wish I had come to you guys sooner for some of my earlier papers to avoid all the frustration and fails.

Steph A

purchaser of Exam Room Pack

I passed both CR (finally!!) and Case Study!! Thank you sooo much for the help given throughout my exams from BPT up to now, and I especially think the Case Study course was excellent and prepared me very well for the exam! I will most definitely recommend your courses to anyone I know who will sit the ACA! Thanks again!!

Rehma A

Case Study course student

I passed Case Study today and "Cracking Case" definitely made it easier. Highly recommended.

Arron J

purchaser of Cracking Case

I found Cracking Case and the Mock Exam Pack very useful in my preparation for my exam!

Hayden M

purchaser of Cracking Case

I passed with 74%. Thanks for the great course!

Lucy F

Case Study course student

Thank you for all your help with the exams which definitely helped me passing today. Thanks for everything!

Tanya M

Case Study course student

The Mock Exam Pack was really helpful for my preparation - thank you!!

Olivia G

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I just wanted to personally send a note to express how grateful I am for your service! I bought the 5 Case Study Mock Exams for my resit. Confidence was at an all-time low after I failed the first time round with a 44% result, but the Mocks were massively helpful in my revision. The variety of questions were excellent for practice and the answer packs and markschemes were very thorough, targeted and exam technique focused and because of your help, I managed to get 80% in the Beal exam!

Swadha K

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I bought your Cracking Case book and your Mock Exam Pack and they were worth every penny. I passed Case Study first time around. They gave me lots of tips about the best way to tackle the Case Study and what examiners wanted me to produce on the day. I would definitely not have passed the Case Study with just the notes and training I received from my previous tuition provider. I would recommend your books and Mock Exam Pack to anyone. Thank you for all your help. Much appreciated.

Gary C

purchaser of Cracking Case

I just wanted to say thank you so much for your Case Study materials/Mock Exam Pack/TIS marking & feedback and personalised help - I passed with 63, compared to the 38 first attempt that I had with [XXXXXX]. Many thanks again!!

Natalie H

purchaser of Cracking Case

Thanks a lot for your help with the Case Study tuition course - I found it very helpful and I passed my exam.

Alexandra J

Case Study course student

Thank you for the tuition course. I managed to pass Case Study with a score of 78%, an improvement from 46% on my first attempt. I will recommend your course to fellow colleagues. Thanks again.

Mase O

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Against all odds, I passed my Case Study exam! Thanks so much for all your help and guidance - couldn't have done it without you! Will make sure to recommend you to other trainees sitting the pesky Case Study exam.

Dominique H

Case Study course student

Just wanted to say a huge thank you as I passed the Case Study exam (scoring 60%) after taking the classroom course and SBM after purchasing your on-demand videos. Your teaching methods and materials were much better than the other tuition providers and no doubt I wouldn't have passed without these. Thank you so much!

Shaheen A

Case Study course student

I bought your Cracking Case book and your Mock Exam Pack and they were worth every penny. I passed Case Study first time around. They gave me lots of tips about the best way to tackle the Case Study and what examiners wanted me to produce on the day. I would definitely not have passed the Case Study with just the notes and training I received from my previous tuition provider. I would recommend your books and Mock Exam Pack to anyone. Thank you for all your help. Much appreciated.

Gary C

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

OH YOU HEROES. THANKS SO MUCH FOR GETTING ME THROUGH ALL THIS SH*T.

Sam H

Case Study course student

Having tried and failed with one of the Big Two providers I was very worried I would never pass. I was recommended your "Cracking Case" book and Case Study Mock Exam Pack and I am happy to say due to you, I have received a regional prize and cannot thank you enough. I would recommend you to anyone sitting the Case Study exam. The Mock Exam Pack is fantastic - I actually enjoyed doing them as I knew they were productive practice and I couldn't have felt any more confident when entering the exam room thanks to you.

Laura G

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

Got pleasantly surprised today with a 69% pass (from a 47%) for my November 2019 Case Study exam, which I trained for with you. Thank you so much for all the training and extremely useful techniques and tips - pretty sure I wouldn't have done well if it wasn't for the classroom course! This was a long time coming and I was so down on confidence until now - that's all thanks to you, so a massive thanks again!

Mei Y

Case Study course student

I am pleased to say I passed with 80 marks! I can't be more grateful your team for all the help in the study materials and I couldn't imagine a better way to prepare! I have been a loyal user of your materials (esp the Exam Room Notes) for the Advanced Level examinations and they're SUPER useful (scored 81 for CR, 70 for SBM and CS score abovementioned), so a HUGE HUGE THANK YOU to the tutors for the hard work and dedication especially with such a challenging time for the Case Study paper.

Marie T

purchaser of Exam Room Pack

I've scored 69 in Case and passed my other paper CR too. Thank you! I don't think I would have passed otherwise.

Miriam V

Case Study course student

Just wanted to thank you a thousand times as I passed my Case Study exam first time! Absolutely thrilled - please pass on my gratitute to the tutor who took the weekday course whose tuition was second to none. I have a couple of friends who are currently on the Professional Level stage of the ACA and I am trying to convince them to take Case Study with you - it was extremely hard work but it all paid off in the end and I really cannot thank you enough!

Lisa B

Case Study course student

Sharing the good news that I've passed my Case Study exam after failing my first attempt in July. I couldn't have done it without your support. Cracking Case and TIS have proven to be a very effective combination and you guys truly are the best! Thanks for everything!

Ishtiaque S

Case Study TIS student

Thanks a lot for your support over the last few weeks. I think the insight into the exam technique is way beyond what I got from my previous provider, so I really appreciate it.

Alasdair W

Case Study course student

Thank you so much for all of your hard work and help with the R4 exam. I have finally passed Case Study on my 4th attempt - and I'm sure [tutor name] would be proud with me doing only just as much as was required and scoring 52!

Dan B

Case Study course student

I have passed the Case Study exam. I would like to thank your team for helping me. [Tutor name] is a fantastic tutor and I would love to nominate him for an award.

Jakub S

Case Study course student

Thank you for the hard work in getting me across the line in the November Case Study exam - I can now have an excellent Christmas as an ACA! I really appreciate all the hard work you put in.

Paddy T

Case Study course student

I'd just like to say a big thanks for helping me pass Case in November! Absolutely delighted to have got through it this time round and it's all thanks to your excellent teaching and course materials. Will definitely recommend you to anyone else sitting the ACA - hope it all goes well in the future!

Ed H

Case Study course student

I just wanted to drop a quick note to say thank you. From a narrow but infuriating fail, a few sessions with you and I upped my mark by over 20 to a comfortable pass at 71! I didn't realise how underprepared I was last time. I knew how to handle it this time around and despite having a few wobbles in the exam, I knew how to pick up enough marks around those issues. Thank you.

Robin M

Case Study course student

Having tried and failed with one of the Big Two providers I was very worried I would never pass. I was recommended your "Cracking Case" book and Case Study Mock Exam Pack and I am happy to say due to you, I have received a regional prize and cannot thank you enough. I would recommend you to anyone sitting the Case Study exam. The "Cracking Case" book provided me with a clear starting point which is something I hadn't had from the "big" provider.

Laura G

purchaser of Cracking Case

Thanks a lot for your heartfelt response - I was not expecting such a kind of reassuring response. I can see the value your tuition adds. I will be honest - for the first time, I actually enjoyed studying the ACA course and it's all due to the quality of teaching and materials which you bring in. Thanks again for your reassuring email.

Muhammad B

Case Study course student

I have passed Case Study at the first attempt only because of your company. Coming from academia, I had tremendous trouble accepting what the other tuition providers were doing or how they attempted to provide tuition. The combination of the Cracking Case book and the Mock Exam Pack can yield results if the student is willing to spend the required preparation time.

George S

purchaser of Cracking Case

I passed the Case Study exam and now have no more ACA exams to take!! Thank you so very much for the Mock Exam Pack for all 4 of my Case Study exam attempts, as well as the very useful TIS feedback that you gave me for the July 2018 sitting. I learned so much about the Case Study exam technique from your Mock Exams and am very grateful for all the help you have given me. Thank you again.

William W

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I just wanted to say thank you. I bought the July 2019 version of the Cracking Case book, Mock Exam Pack and Exam Room Pack for the July 2019 Case Study sitting - pleased to say I passed first time!

Sherv C

purchaser of Cracking Case

I passed Case Study 4th time around (1st attempt with you). Just wanted to say a huge thank you and well done on course materials, in particular the Mock Exam Pack.

Peter L

Case Study TIS student

I just wanted to say thank you and let you know that I passed the Case Study exam, achieving a mark of 65% (after having taken your course).

Syed A

Case Study course student

I just wanted to send a massive thank you for helping me with the Case Study exam - I passed with 73%! Thank you so, so much for all your support ... of course, the 5 Mock Exams are THE KEY as these truly helped me so, so much in the exam. Doing the exam was just like doing Mock 6 for me and I was so well-practiced that it didn't seem daunting, but just another practice test! I have already been suggesting to my juniors to definitely reach out to you when their Case Study exam time comes!

Nikita N

purchaser of Mock Exam Pack

I've found the Case Study course really helpful and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone sitting the Case Study exam. Thanks again so much for your help.

Ashley C

Case Study course student

The Masterclass sessions were really good. They provided a concise summary and for a reasonable price. The tutor was very dedicated and patient explaining and talking through the information. This was appreciated and I'm impressed! I will recommend your classes to other ACA students.

Marcella C

Masterclass Live student

Thanks so much for being such a wonderful Case Study tuition provider! I passed with 54 from 37. [tutor name] was an excellent tutor so many thanks to him! I have recommended the course to my friends.

Laura H

Case Study course student

Just wanted to say that I think the Mock Exam Pack prepared us so well to expect the twists of Case Study, I thankfully didn't get the dread I usually do opening an exam paper, and I think that's down to the practice with you. Thank you again.

Clair D

Case Study course student

Getting a bit carried away with your study materials - they are absolutely fantastic. The on-demand videos were great and convinced me to purchase the Mock Exam Pack.

Ben B

Case Study course student

Thank you for the amazing Case Study course I went on. I have finally passed the third time, with 64% and I am so happy!! The course was so well structured and the amount of work you guys put in was incredible, especially with the tailor-made Mock Exams and the Exam Room Pack that I took into the exam. Thanks again for all of the support. I will recommend you to anyone I know.

George B

Case Study course student

Thank you so much for all your help!! I'm so happy with my pass of 56!! This was my 4th time doing case study and I was ready to give up, I had almost prepared myself for a fail as I'd missed a few things off my exam but thank goodness I must have done enough on the rest of it. Your notes and teaching were brilliant, sometimes quite brutal (in a good way!) and I'm so happy I'm finally qualified. Thanks again!

Emily B

Case Study course student

I am writing this e-mail to register my sincere appreciation in regard to your assistance in passing my Case Study exam. Your materials really helped me. I had no tutor but I just read your materials and that really helped me to pass the exam. I really enjoyed what I read from your textbook about how to write the Executive Summary. You just need to write the report and points will come as you go, which worked for me as you advised. Once more, thank you again for your assistance.

Tendai N

purchaser of Cracking Case

Jess and I wanted to say a huge thank you for your expert tuition for the Case Study exam - some of the best tutoring we have ever had (not just saying that because we passed!). The course we thought was fantastic and we will be recommending you to our friends and colleagues in the years beneath us. Thanks again.

Jack W

Case Study course student

I've just found out I've passed case with a 62%. Could you help pass on my thanks to my tutor as without him, I don't think I would have been able to accomplish this?

Marcus S

Case Study course student

I found the Case Study webinar well worth attending. Again, thank you for your help.

Rob W

Masterclass Live student
Previous
Next